(708) 239-3000

12717 Cal Sag Rd, Crestwood, IL 60445

Testimonials

Good service, treated well
by Paul from Bourbonnais, IL.
Sat Apr 25 2015
Was very happy with the car and with the way I was treated. They have a small lot so make sure you call ahead so they can have the vehicle you are looking for ready. I dealt with James and was looking at a 2000 BMW Z3. They kept this off at their warehouse indoors where they kept most of their nicer cars. I was told the car would not disappoint and it most certainly did not. Worked out a great deal on a Tuesday and came back to pick it up Saturday.

WRANGLER
by Cheyenne from Joliet, IL.
Sat May 02 2015
Came here looking for a Wrangler and left with one the next day. By far the best car salesman I've ever done business with. Joe and PJ helped me get a GREAT interest rate, affordabe monthly payments, and an unbelievable deal. Talk to PJ, Joe, and Kevin, they will take care of you!!

Great Used Car Buying Experience!
by Audi Fan from Chicago, IL.
Thu Jun 11 2015
I purchased an Audi A6 and this was by far the Best buying experience I've ever had!! I Highly recommend Champion Motorsports for your next used car!!

No Pressure
by Blackhawks Fan from Chicago,IL.
Thu Jun 11 2015
Great experience at Champion Motor Sport the staff were very helpful and polite they have a great selection on vehicles we love our purchase and I will recommend any of my friends and family to come here and drive away with a great vehicle as for Joe and James they are great individuals to deal with and applied no pressure into buying the vehicle they worked with our budget and we are very happy thanks a lot Champion Motor Sports.

No Fear
by Jake from Chicago, IL.
Thu Jun 18 2015
Buying a car was nerve-racking, but the staff here made it a lot easier, and worry free. I was looking for a specific vehicle and i found it here, with the help of this team. They kept me updated, answered every question, and made the whole overall experience excellent. I am a first time buyer, and Joe, the finance guy, helped me achieve great rates. The salesman James was knowledgeable, genuine, and respectful. Overall experience was amazing. Took the all the fright out of buying a car.
Happy Customer
by GoHawks21 from Blue Island, IL.
Fri Jun 19 C2015
My experience motor sports was excellent they help us with the complete process making sure we were happy with are final purchase.

Friendly & Helpful
by Jeremy King from Oak Forest,IL.
Mon Jun 22 2015
very friendly staff,very helpful, 1st time car buyer they helped me with financing and everything ,they made it a easy process i would come back definitely.

REAL DEAL!
by Bill C from Martinton, IL.
Tue Jun 23 2015
These guys are the real deal!!!!! we got approved after being turned down elsewhere!!! very honest upfront real nice people to do business with. If you are looking to get a clean used car stop by and see them. expect to be driving home in a new car Thanks you guys bill and deidre!!!!!

Dodge Pickup
by Guy from Crestwood, IL.
Sat Jul 18 2015
Have been looking for a Dodge pickup for months and finally found it. I thought it might have been to good to be true. However when I got there it was the real deal the truck the dealership and the people. P.J. the salesman was knowledgable and patient. Joe the F and I guy knew what he was doing and most of all was not pushy at all. Overall good experience will do business with them again.

Wonderful Experience!
by Robert Love from South Holland, IL.
Sat Jul 25 2015
I had a wonderful experience at Champion Motors. Great customer service. Genuinely cared and broke down coverage's and rates i was receiving. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great car. Great Finance rates. Great staff with the help of staff member PJ help me with the process.

Positive Experience!
by Doug from Lowell, IN.
Mon Aug 03 2015
I was looking for a clean Ford pickup with low miles and they had a couple really nice trucks to choose from. I'm happy with the purchase of my F150 and would recommend this dealer to others looking for a quality used car. PJ was easy to work with and made the whole deal go smoothly. I would do business again.

AAAAA+++++ HONESTY & PRICE
by Paul Jenkins from Country Club Hills, IL.
Sat Aug 15 2015
Champion Motosports in Crestwood, IL performs AAAAA+++++ auto sales. Their values are CUSTOMER FIRST. I purchased a vehicle for my sister that was listed on cars.com. Champion Motosports reduced the price before updating the listing, and actually gave me the REDUCED PRICE (even though I was ready pay the price as listed)!!! Champion Motosports runs a FINE TUNED CAR SALES that benefits customers. The people are knowledgeable, friendly, not pushy salesmen in any way. I would recommend Champion Motosports to my family, friends, and church members. I am sure to return to to buy another vehicle from Champion Motosports in Crestwood, IL. Easy to purchase, and easy to select a HIGH QUALITY VEHICLE. These guys are the real deal.

Great Service
by Cassie Willis from Crestwood, IL.
Wed Sep 02 2015
This place is great everyone is so friendly! James and joe helped me find my first car I'm financing on my own they were both very helpful. I highly recommend this place if your looking for a used car in great shape or trying to finance for the very first time they won't let you down!

First time buyer, highly recommended!
by Kill_CJ from Chicago, IL.
Tue Sep 15 2015
The only dealership who had the specific BMW I was looking for. As an automotive enthusiast, I noticed their wide variety of cars. When i was there they had vehicles ranging from the Mitsubishi 3000GT VR4 to vintage Jeeps. Everyone at the dealership is friendly and easy to talk to. Highly recommended.

Fantastic service!
by Danielle from Chicago, Il.
Thu Sep 17 2015
The best way to buy a car! Seriously, these are the nicest car salesmen you'll find anywhere in Chicago. They listen to your preferences and answer accordingly. Love these guys! Thanks for the Jeep!

Bears fan
by Mike from Creswtood,Il.
Wed Sep 30 2015
I had a great experience at champion motor sports got a great deal very down to earth people I am very satisified with PJ he was very helpful and made the experience all the much more smother for me an exellent place if your interested in a smooth process I will definitely be back in the future.

Great Car Buying Experience
by ChicagoTransplant from Mt Prospect, IL.
Thu Oct 29 2015
Came to Champion Motorsports after two weeks of car searching. James and Tony made the process stress-free and easy going. They were honest and upfront about the condition of the vehicle and even arranged to take the vehicle for me to a 3rd party to evaluate the condition of the vehicle while I was at work. After the inspection, they worked with me to review the findings and communicated with me throughout the whole process. If you're looking for a straight-forward and hassle-free car buying experience - come to Champion Motorsports. They take the headache out of the car buying experience, are honest and trust-worthy, and stand behind their vehicles. Thanks Champ Motorsports for my new rig!

Wonderful job
by Kevin M from Tinley Park, IL.
Sat Nov 07 2015
I purchased my first vehicle with Champion Motorsports and I had a great experience with them. Big help with the purchasing process. No pushing to buy the vehicle. Big help with all questions and concerns. I would recommend these guys to anyone looking to buy a car or truck.

Excellent experience
by Mary from Oak Lawn, IL.
Sat Dec 05 2015
Today I bought a very affordable car, a 2004 Chrysler sebering with less than 22,000 miles on it for a very reasonable price. Working with James and other staff members, I felt very comfortable and felt like all my questions and concerns were answered. I also felt like I wasn't being pushed into anything, which made me feel even more at ease. When financing, I needed $5 to open the account with the credit union. When I didn't have the extra $5, James covered the $5 fee himself. That small gesture impressed me because not everyone just reaches into their own wallets. I would definitely recommend Champion motor sports, and ask for James.

Perfect Buying Experience
by Sean & Melissa Sullivan from Joliet, IL.
Tue Jan 05 2016
My fiancé and I recently purchased a used car from PJ. It was hands down the best car buying experience either of us have ever had! We were introduced to the Owner on our first visit, who was willing to make a deal we couldn't refuse; within 2 days we returned to pick up our new (used) vehicle. The day of purchasing was a dream; we were in and out within an hour, and that is with the staff having other customers purchasing and looking at vehicles. Very professional, fast, friendly, no pressure service. I will definitely be visiting again for my next used car purchases. I would recommend the same to anyone else.

Top Quality
by Toyota for Life from Orland Park, IL.
Sat Jan 23 2016
I had a great experience buying my "new" used Toyota Tundra from James. He was very accommodating and the vehicles selection was top quality. Everyone there was very helpful. I will definitely be returning in the future.

by CowGirl1989 from Crestwood, IL.
Mon Jan 25 2016
Well, I saw an ad for a truck I knew I had to have so long as it was as advertised once I got there in person. I gave the car lot a call and received friendly demeanor over the phone, and no wait time. Sure enough once I got there the truck was just as beautiful as the pictures! Considering I already knew what I wanted and did not need to look around, James made my buying experience super painless and super fast! I was driving in my new dream truck within a couple of hours! I am super satisfied and happy that I got a chance to business with such a great company.

Excellent Service. Great Customer Service.
by Tyler Saager from Valparaiso,IN.
Tue Feb 02 2016
I bought a Jeep Wrangler from Champion about 5 months ago and unfortunately totaled it. So I came back and they were able to get me into another vehicle fairly easily. No other dealership I know makes it so easy to get a vehicle. I've been here twice and can honestly say this is one of my favorite dealerships to go to. I highly recommend everyone that is looking for a vehicle to stop by

by Melissa from Crestwood, IL.
Fri Feb 12 2016
Second time buying a car from here, they always take care of me! Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Best experience ever!!
by Caitlin from Oak Forest, IL.
Fri Feb 12 2016
PJ was awesome he made everything so easy!! Every place I went to told me they couldn't get me financed And champion Motorsports was able to get me a single digit rate!

Dream Car!!
by Yolanda from Blue Island, IL.
Sat Feb 20 2016
Joe and James are great they made sure I was happy and they made sure I got my dream car. I say people should come here if they really want a nice car and nice people to work with them.

Awesome place!
by Nick from Mokena, IL.
Tue Mar 01 2016
Awesome guys over there got me approved on 2 cars with a low credit score and low money down even no money down highly recommend champion if you're in the market for a used car!

Awesome service!!!
by Joan from Naperville, IL.
Tue Mar 22 2016
From the moment I arrived, PJ made me feel relaxed and welcome. I had done a little research ahead of time on 3 vehicles I was considering and had sent an email the night before. PJ was ready with answers for me and helped me narrow it down to the right car. I will say every car on the lot looks nice, and the 3 cars I looked at were even nicer in person than they appeared online. Test drive was no-pressure and relaxed, car was in great condition. PJ has a great sense of humor and answered all my questions fully. I was on a tight schedule and despite having a limited budget, everything went more smoothly than I could have imagined! When I read all the reviews on this dealership, I couldn't believe how far away people come to buy from these guys. Once you're there, you understand. Very high quality cars with honest, fun people. Wish there were 10 stars for me to give. Outstanding service!! Thanks, PJ and crew! See you next time I need a car!

NWI Resident Happy With Purchase!!!
by NWI Guy from NWI,IN.
Fri Jul 29 2016
I saw an online listing for a used 2006 Lexus ES 330 at a great price, so I ventured from Northwest Indiana to look at the vehicle. I was a bit skeptical due to the low price tag, but I saw enough of the numerous glowing reviews here on cars.com to give it a look. I ended up leaving Champion Motorsports with the vehicle. To start, the owners and employees were personable and professional throughout the entire process. Every question I asked was answered with knowledge, and the team was generally very friendly. I was able to test drive the vehicle, perform all of the inspections I required, and was given a fair deal on my trade-in. I would recommend Champion Motorsports to anyone looking to buy an excellent vehicle at a fair price. I am certainly pleased with my purchase.

2006 STS V
by Jake F from Niles, MI.
Tue Aug 23 2016
The Champion Motorsports team was friendly and honest. They were even able to respond to my inquiry on a Sunday. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the team to friends or family. They had a great selection of quality vehicles on the lot. Thanks guys for a great car and great service!

Featured Inventory

1972 Buick Skylark

54,995 miles

$21,900
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe

55,103 miles

$11,900
1998 Jeep Wrangler Sahara

101,113 miles

$8,500
2015 Volkswagen Beetle Convertible

35,403 miles

$17,900
2012 Honda Accord Cpe

84,609 miles

$11,900
2012 Chevrolet Explorer Conversion Van

87,268 miles

$29,900
1987 Buick Regal Grand National

82,726 miles

$19,900
2014 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk

6,632 miles

$26,900
scroll up